Board and Staff

Our trustees meet at 6:00 on the third Tuesday of every month in the library. All are welcome to attend.

Library Board

President: Lola Virgene Burnham

Vice President: Michael Reynolds

Secretary: Amy Fritsche

Treasurer: Thomas Prather

Trustee: Ashley French

Trustee: Ron Harris

Trustee: Deborah Krohe

Trustee: Stephanie Werner

Trustee: (Vacant Seat)

Library Director: Janet Horton – vmpl [at] casscomm [dot] com
Library Assistant: Shirlee Clark